Technology Services 2 framework

The Technology Services 2 framework (RM3804) focuses on Public Sector customer ICT service requirements, providing services at all Government security classification levels.

Lot 1 Technology Strategy and Service Design

For developing or enhancing ICT strategy and service design, this lot provides access to the specialists that are able to help. Everything from business capability assessments through to the specification of the applications and toolsets to deliver ICT services.

Lot 2 Transition and Transformation

For implementing ICT strategy or services, site relocation or transition from a current services agreement; this lot provides all of the transition and transformational activities required, including legacy service decommissioning.

Lot 3 Operational Services

This lot is for all operational service needs in four distinct service groupings:

3a: End User Services
3b: Operational Management

3c: Technical Management
3d: Application and Data Management

Lot 4 Programmes and Large Projects

For large programmes or projects, particularly with high financial investment. All aspects of the above lots are included in this offering, as well as the ability to deliver programmes and projects at the Secret and Top Secret government security classification. Split into two sub-lots:

4a: Government Official security classification
4b: Government Secret and Top Secret classifications

It’s easy to order BT services from CCS frameworks

Contact the account team for your government sector through the dedicated BT frameworks helpdesk to talk through the details and place your orders.




For information about our framework agreements

Speak to your BT account manager or email our dedicated frameworks helpdesk at

Or call us on 0800 328 8077.

We are a Crown Commercial Service supplier.

CCS brings together policy, advice, and direct buying; providing commercial services to the public sector and saving money for the taxpayer.

Find out more about CCS